Nissan / Mazda / Honda / retained manufacturer evidence
Laurel, Premacy and Step WGNNine exact source scopes
Two Laurel museum specimens, three Premacy 4WD grade columns and four Step WGN K/I base columns. Choose the exact specimen or configuration below. Each source supplies its own numbers and its own limits.
Source reference · no stock implied
HOW TO READ THESE REFERENCES
Keep the source scope attached to every number.
A museum specimen is one preserved car, so its figures do not describe every Laurel of that grade or year. A specification-table column is one selected grade, drive and equipment branch. Matching numbers do not merge the three Premacy grades or the Step WGN K and I columns.
“Unknown” means the checked source does not establish the requested fact. The two Laurel seating capacities remain unknown. The four Step WGN base mass cells print a dash, so those base masses remain unknown; a rotating-seat mass or another column cannot fill the gap.
Printed years, visible source dates and folder/header dates are document or specimen context. Model year, exact technical effectivity, production start and production end remain unknown throughout. Formal model and generation identities are unassigned.
The source’s number and unit spelling appears with each entry. Exact litre-to-cubic-centimetre and metre-to-millimetre normalizations are separately explained. Engine output is not converted to bhp, and no percentage correction is made. Laurel NET/GROSS is unknown; Mazda and Honda identify NET in their own source.
01 / EXACT RETAINED SOURCE SCOPE
Nissan Laurel · No.493 · Turbo Medalist Eminence
Exact Nissan Heritage No.493 / printed 1984 / GC32 specimen; no grade-year or generation extrapolation.
- Source configuration
- Turbo Medalist Eminence · UNKNOWN · UNKNOWN · seats UNKNOWN
- Vehicle type / engine
- GC32 · VG20ET
- Dimensions · L × W × H
- 4,675 × 1,690 × 1,390 mm
- Wheelbase
- 2,670 mm
- Manufacturer source mass
- 1,400 kg · source-labelled mass; UK equivalence UNKNOWN
- Engine displacement
- 1,998 cm³
- Engine power
- 125kw (170ps)/6,000rpm · printed units; rating UNKNOWN
- Engine torque
- 216 N·m at 4,000 rpm · rating UNKNOWN
- Technical period / model year
- UNKNOWN
One museum specimen only. Nissan identifies No.493 with the printed year 1984 and type GC32. This year belongs to the specimen title; it does not establish a model year or a production interval for this specification. Seats, driven wheels, transmission, fuel and market applicability are not stated in the checked specimen source. No neighbouring Laurel supplies them.
The source labels this exact specimen’s mass “Curb weight”. That label does not establish UK legal kerb mass, gross mass, payload or the current measured mass of an individual car. NET versus GROSS is not stated for either engine rating. A named testing standard and bhp remain unknown.
The table spells the engine VG20ET; the narrative spells it VG20E·T. Both literal spellings are retained without assigning a canonical engine identity.
Original number and unit spelling
These are the exact numeric source excerpts. Letter case, punctuation and bracketed companion units are retained. The readable facts above identify the quantities; no power, torque or gross/net conversion has been applied.
- Displacement excerpt
- VG20ET (V6, OHC with turbo) 1,998cc
- Power excerpt
- 125kw (170ps)/6,000rpm
- Torque excerpt
- 216N·m (22.0kgf·m)/4,000rpm
Printed power units: kw and ps. Printed torque unit: N·m. Printed displacement unit: cc.
Compare this exact source configuration → · Check this exact manufacturer source ↗ · Read the evidence limits ↓
02 / EXACT RETAINED SOURCE SCOPE
Nissan Laurel · No.252 · RB20 Medalist
Exact Nissan Heritage No.252 / printed 1990 / KHJC33 specimen; no grade-year or generation extrapolation.
- Source configuration
- RB20 Medalist · UNKNOWN · UNKNOWN · seats UNKNOWN
- Vehicle type / engine
- KHJC33 · RB20E
- Dimensions · L × W × H
- 4,690 × 1,695 × 1,365 mm
- Wheelbase
- 2,670 mm
- Manufacturer source mass
- 1,300 kg · source-labelled mass; UK equivalence UNKNOWN
- Engine displacement
- 1,998 cm³
- Engine power
- 92 kW [125 PS] at 5,600 rpm · rating UNKNOWN
- Engine torque
- 172Nm (17.5kgm)/4,400rpm · printed units; rating UNKNOWN
- Technical period / model year
- UNKNOWN
One museum specimen only. Nissan identifies No.252 with the printed year 1990 and type KHJC33. This year belongs to the specimen title; it does not establish a model year or a production interval for this specification. Seats, driven wheels, transmission, fuel and market applicability are not stated in the checked specimen source. No neighbouring Laurel supplies them.
The source labels this exact specimen’s mass “Curb weight”. That label does not establish UK legal kerb mass, gross mass, payload or the current measured mass of an individual car. NET versus GROSS is not stated for either engine rating. A named testing standard and bhp remain unknown.
The source separately says the C33 launched in 1988 and this commemorative car was manufactured in 1990. Those statements have different roles; neither is expanded into a generic generation specification or model year.
Original number and unit spelling
These are the exact numeric source excerpts. Letter case, punctuation and bracketed companion units are retained. The readable facts above identify the quantities; no power, torque or gross/net conversion has been applied.
- Displacement excerpt
- RB20E (6-cyl. in-line, OHC), 1,998cc
- Power excerpt
- 92kW (125PS)/5,600rpm
- Torque excerpt
- 172Nm (17.5kgm)/4,400rpm
Printed power units: kW and PS. Printed torque unit: Nm. Printed displacement unit: cc.
Compare this exact source configuration → · Check this exact manufacturer source ↗ · Read the evidence limits ↓
03 / EXACT RETAINED SOURCE SCOPE
Mazda Premacy 20F · four-wheel drive (4WD) · 7 seats
Mazda Premacy own 4WD specification table /html[1]/body[1]/div[1]/main[1]/section[1]/div[1]/div[1]/div[1]/table[1]/tr[1]/td[1]/table[7]; grade 20F; selected expanded physical column 3 of 5; only merged cells spanning that column.
- Source configuration
- 20F · 4WD · Electronically controlled four-speed automatic (EC-AT) · 7 seats
- Vehicle type / engine
- UNKNOWN · LF-VE
- Dimensions · L × W × H
- 4,565 × 1,745 × 1,650 mm
- Wheelbase
- 2,750 mm
- Manufacturer source mass
- 1,580 kg · source-labelled mass; UK equivalence UNKNOWN
- Engine displacement
- 1,998 cm³ · exact normalization of printed 1.998L
- Engine power
- 102kw<139PS>/6,500rpm · NET; printed kw preserved
- Engine torque
- 175 N·m at 4,000 rpm · rating NET
- Technical period / model year
- UNKNOWN
Exact 4WD grade column only. Choose 20F, 20CS or 20S separately, even where numbers match. Each selected column has seven seats and an electronically controlled four-speed automatic (EC-AT). The vehicle type, formal model and generation identities are unknown. The visible date 2007.9.7 means 7 September 2007 document context; it does not establish model year, technical effectivity, production dates or individual fitment.
The manufacturer mass is the printed 1,580 kg in the own 4WD table. It is not a maximum with options, gross mass, payload or a UK legal kerb-mass determination. The own row labels explicitly identify NET power and torque. The literal printed displacement is 1.998L; 1,998 cm³ is its separately recorded exact litre-to-cubic-centimetre normalization. No power, torque or gross/net conversion is used.
Overall height is 1,650 mm in the selected merged 4WD dimension cell. No alternative roof or option height is assigned from another table. Fuel grade and exact equipment fitted remain unknown.
Original number and unit spelling
These are the exact numeric source excerpts. Letter case, punctuation and bracketed companion units are retained. The readable facts above identify the quantities; no power, torque or gross/net conversion has been applied.
- Displacement excerpt
- 1.998L
- Power excerpt
- 102kw<139PS>/6,500rpm
- Torque excerpt
- 175N・m<17.9kg-m>/4,000rpm
Printed power units: kw and PS. Printed torque unit: N・m. Printed displacement unit: L.
Exact metric normalization: 1.998 L × 1000 cm³/L = 1998 cm³. The source prints 1.998L; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Compare this exact source configuration → · Check this exact manufacturer source ↗ · Read the evidence limits ↓
04 / EXACT RETAINED SOURCE SCOPE
Mazda Premacy 20CS · four-wheel drive (4WD) · 7 seats
Mazda Premacy own 4WD specification table /html[1]/body[1]/div[1]/main[1]/section[1]/div[1]/div[1]/div[1]/table[1]/tr[1]/td[1]/table[7]; grade 20CS; selected expanded physical column 4 of 5; only merged cells spanning that column.
- Source configuration
- 20CS · 4WD · Electronically controlled four-speed automatic (EC-AT) · 7 seats
- Vehicle type / engine
- UNKNOWN · LF-VE
- Dimensions · L × W × H
- 4,565 × 1,745 × 1,650 mm
- Wheelbase
- 2,750 mm
- Manufacturer source mass
- 1,580 kg · source-labelled mass; UK equivalence UNKNOWN
- Engine displacement
- 1,998 cm³ · exact normalization of printed 1.998L
- Engine power
- 102kw<139PS>/6,500rpm · NET; printed kw preserved
- Engine torque
- 175 N·m at 4,000 rpm · rating NET
- Technical period / model year
- UNKNOWN
Exact 4WD grade column only. Choose 20F, 20CS or 20S separately, even where numbers match. Each selected column has seven seats and an electronically controlled four-speed automatic (EC-AT). The vehicle type, formal model and generation identities are unknown. The visible date 2007.9.7 means 7 September 2007 document context; it does not establish model year, technical effectivity, production dates or individual fitment.
The manufacturer mass is the printed 1,580 kg in the own 4WD table. It is not a maximum with options, gross mass, payload or a UK legal kerb-mass determination. The own row labels explicitly identify NET power and torque. The literal printed displacement is 1.998L; 1,998 cm³ is its separately recorded exact litre-to-cubic-centimetre normalization. No power, torque or gross/net conversion is used.
Overall height is 1,650 mm in the selected merged 4WD dimension cell. No alternative roof or option height is assigned from another table. Fuel grade and exact equipment fitted remain unknown.
Original number and unit spelling
These are the exact numeric source excerpts. Letter case, punctuation and bracketed companion units are retained. The readable facts above identify the quantities; no power, torque or gross/net conversion has been applied.
- Displacement excerpt
- 1.998L
- Power excerpt
- 102kw<139PS>/6,500rpm
- Torque excerpt
- 175N・m<17.9kg-m>/4,000rpm
Printed power units: kw and PS. Printed torque unit: N・m. Printed displacement unit: L.
Exact metric normalization: 1.998 L × 1000 cm³/L = 1998 cm³. The source prints 1.998L; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Compare this exact source configuration → · Check this exact manufacturer source ↗ · Read the evidence limits ↓
05 / EXACT RETAINED SOURCE SCOPE
Mazda Premacy 20S · four-wheel drive (4WD) · 7 seats
Mazda Premacy own 4WD specification table /html[1]/body[1]/div[1]/main[1]/section[1]/div[1]/div[1]/div[1]/table[1]/tr[1]/td[1]/table[7]; grade 20S; selected expanded physical column 5 of 5; only merged cells spanning that column.
- Source configuration
- 20S · 4WD · Electronically controlled four-speed automatic (EC-AT) · 7 seats
- Vehicle type / engine
- UNKNOWN · LF-VE
- Dimensions · L × W × H
- 4,565 × 1,745 × 1,650 mm
- Wheelbase
- 2,750 mm
- Manufacturer source mass
- 1,580 kg · source-labelled mass; UK equivalence UNKNOWN
- Engine displacement
- 1,998 cm³ · exact normalization of printed 1.998L
- Engine power
- 102kw<139PS>/6,500rpm · NET; printed kw preserved
- Engine torque
- 175 N·m at 4,000 rpm · rating NET
- Technical period / model year
- UNKNOWN
Exact 4WD grade column only. Choose 20F, 20CS or 20S separately, even where numbers match. Each selected column has seven seats and an electronically controlled four-speed automatic (EC-AT). The vehicle type, formal model and generation identities are unknown. The visible date 2007.9.7 means 7 September 2007 document context; it does not establish model year, technical effectivity, production dates or individual fitment.
The manufacturer mass is the printed 1,580 kg in the own 4WD table. It is not a maximum with options, gross mass, payload or a UK legal kerb-mass determination. The own row labels explicitly identify NET power and torque. The literal printed displacement is 1.998L; 1,998 cm³ is its separately recorded exact litre-to-cubic-centimetre normalization. No power, torque or gross/net conversion is used.
Overall height is 1,650 mm in the selected merged 4WD dimension cell. No alternative roof or option height is assigned from another table. Fuel grade and exact equipment fitted remain unknown.
Original number and unit spelling
These are the exact numeric source excerpts. Letter case, punctuation and bracketed companion units are retained. The readable facts above identify the quantities; no power, torque or gross/net conversion has been applied.
- Displacement excerpt
- 1.998L
- Power excerpt
- 102kw<139PS>/6,500rpm
- Torque excerpt
- 175N・m<17.9kg-m>/4,000rpm
Printed power units: kw and PS. Printed torque unit: N・m. Printed displacement unit: L.
Exact metric normalization: 1.998 L × 1000 cm³/L = 1998 cm³. The source prints 1.998L; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Compare this exact source configuration → · Check this exact manufacturer source ↗ · Read the evidence limits ↓
06 / EXACT RETAINED SOURCE SCOPE
Honda Step WGN K · front-wheel drive (FF) · 8 seats
Honda Step WGN retained 200104 source, K FF LA-RF3 4AT eight seats, own body data C1 / physical C4; shared K20A engine table physical C4 only.
- Source configuration
- K · FF · Electronically controlled four-speed automatic · 8 seats
- Vehicle type / engine
- LA-RF3 · K20A
- Dimensions · L × W × H
- 4,670 × 1,695 × 1,845 mm
- Wheelbase
- 2,805 mm
- Manufacturer source mass
- UNKNOWN · own base cell prints -
- Engine displacement
- 1,998 cm³
- Engine power
- 118 kW [160 PS] at 6,500 rpm · rating NET
- Engine torque
- 191 N·m at 4,000 rpm · rating NET
- Technical period / model year
- UNKNOWN
Unqualified base configuration only. The selected K or I column has eight seats and the printed LA-RF3 type. FF means front-wheel drive and 4WD means four-wheel drive. The source specifies an electronically controlled four-speed automatic; its assembly code and supplier are unknown.
Base manufacturer vehicle mass is unknown. This exact source cell prints a dash. It is not zero or a minimum. Rotating-seat and other named-equipment mass rows describe different branches; none is substituted for the base. Actual equipment, UK legal kerb-mass equivalence, gross mass and payload remain unknown.
Overall height is 1,845 mm. The separate cabin-height row prints 1.350 m, or 1.345 m with sunroof; neither changes the overall height. Actual roof fitment remains unknown. The four body dimensions were printed in metres and exactly normalized to millimetres below.
The 200104 folder and header STEP WGN 2001.4.5 are document context; model year, technical effectivity, production dates and exact revision remain unknown. Honda’s own asterisk footnote explicitly states NET. The printed fuel entry means unleaded petrol; a particular petrol grade is not assigned.
Original number and unit spelling
These are the exact numeric source excerpts. Letter case, punctuation and bracketed companion units are retained. The readable facts above identify the quantities; no power, torque or gross/net conversion has been applied.
- Displacement excerpt
- 1,998
- Power excerpt
- 118[160]/6,500
- Torque excerpt
- 191[19.5]/4,000
Printed power units: kW and PS. Printed torque unit: N・m. Printed displacement unit: cm3.
Exact metric normalization: 4.670 m × 1000 mm/m = 4670 mm. The source prints 4.670 m; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Exact metric normalization: 1.695 m × 1000 mm/m = 1695 mm. The source prints 1.695 m; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Exact metric normalization: 1.845 m × 1000 mm/m = 1845 mm. The source prints 1.845 m; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Exact metric normalization: 2.805 m × 1000 mm/m = 2805 mm. The source prints 2.805 m; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Compare this exact source configuration → · Check this exact manufacturer source ↗ · Read the evidence limits ↓
07 / EXACT RETAINED SOURCE SCOPE
Honda Step WGN K · four-wheel drive (4WD) · 8 seats
Honda Step WGN retained 200104 source, K 4WD LA-RF4 4AT eight seats, own body data C2 / physical C5; shared K20A engine table physical C4 only.
- Source configuration
- K · 4WD · Electronically controlled four-speed automatic · 8 seats
- Vehicle type / engine
- LA-RF4 · K20A
- Dimensions · L × W × H
- 4,670 × 1,695 × 1,860 mm
- Wheelbase
- 2,805 mm
- Manufacturer source mass
- UNKNOWN · own base cell prints -
- Engine displacement
- 1,998 cm³
- Engine power
- 118 kW [160 PS] at 6,500 rpm · rating NET
- Engine torque
- 191 N·m at 4,000 rpm · rating NET
- Technical period / model year
- UNKNOWN
Unqualified base configuration only. The selected K or I column has eight seats and the printed LA-RF4 type. FF means front-wheel drive and 4WD means four-wheel drive. The source specifies an electronically controlled four-speed automatic; its assembly code and supplier are unknown.
Base manufacturer vehicle mass is unknown. This exact source cell prints a dash. It is not zero or a minimum. Rotating-seat and other named-equipment mass rows describe different branches; none is substituted for the base. Actual equipment, UK legal kerb-mass equivalence, gross mass and payload remain unknown.
Overall height is 1,860 mm. The separate cabin-height row prints 1.350 m, or 1.345 m with sunroof; neither changes the overall height. Actual roof fitment remains unknown. The four body dimensions were printed in metres and exactly normalized to millimetres below.
The 200104 folder and header STEP WGN 2001.4.5 are document context; model year, technical effectivity, production dates and exact revision remain unknown. Honda’s own asterisk footnote explicitly states NET. The printed fuel entry means unleaded petrol; a particular petrol grade is not assigned.
Original number and unit spelling
These are the exact numeric source excerpts. Letter case, punctuation and bracketed companion units are retained. The readable facts above identify the quantities; no power, torque or gross/net conversion has been applied.
- Displacement excerpt
- 1,998
- Power excerpt
- 118[160]/6,500
- Torque excerpt
- 191[19.5]/4,000
Printed power units: kW and PS. Printed torque unit: N・m. Printed displacement unit: cm3.
Exact metric normalization: 4.670 m × 1000 mm/m = 4670 mm. The source prints 4.670 m; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Exact metric normalization: 1.695 m × 1000 mm/m = 1695 mm. The source prints 1.695 m; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Exact metric normalization: 1.860 m × 1000 mm/m = 1860 mm. The source prints 1.860 m; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Exact metric normalization: 2.805 m × 1000 mm/m = 2805 mm. The source prints 2.805 m; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Compare this exact source configuration → · Check this exact manufacturer source ↗ · Read the evidence limits ↓
08 / EXACT RETAINED SOURCE SCOPE
Honda Step WGN I · front-wheel drive (FF) · 8 seats
Honda Step WGN retained 200104 source, I FF LA-RF3 4AT eight seats, own body data C3 / physical C6; shared K20A engine table physical C4 only.
- Source configuration
- I · FF · Electronically controlled four-speed automatic · 8 seats
- Vehicle type / engine
- LA-RF3 · K20A
- Dimensions · L × W × H
- 4,670 × 1,695 × 1,845 mm
- Wheelbase
- 2,805 mm
- Manufacturer source mass
- UNKNOWN · own base cell prints -
- Engine displacement
- 1,998 cm³
- Engine power
- 118 kW [160 PS] at 6,500 rpm · rating NET
- Engine torque
- 191 N·m at 4,000 rpm · rating NET
- Technical period / model year
- UNKNOWN
Unqualified base configuration only. The selected K or I column has eight seats and the printed LA-RF3 type. FF means front-wheel drive and 4WD means four-wheel drive. The source specifies an electronically controlled four-speed automatic; its assembly code and supplier are unknown.
Base manufacturer vehicle mass is unknown. This exact source cell prints a dash. It is not zero or a minimum. Rotating-seat and other named-equipment mass rows describe different branches; none is substituted for the base. Actual equipment, UK legal kerb-mass equivalence, gross mass and payload remain unknown.
Overall height is 1,845 mm. The separate cabin-height row prints 1.350 m, or 1.345 m with sunroof; neither changes the overall height. Actual roof fitment remains unknown. The four body dimensions were printed in metres and exactly normalized to millimetres below.
The 200104 folder and header STEP WGN 2001.4.5 are document context; model year, technical effectivity, production dates and exact revision remain unknown. Honda’s own asterisk footnote explicitly states NET. The printed fuel entry means unleaded petrol; a particular petrol grade is not assigned.
Original number and unit spelling
These are the exact numeric source excerpts. Letter case, punctuation and bracketed companion units are retained. The readable facts above identify the quantities; no power, torque or gross/net conversion has been applied.
- Displacement excerpt
- 1,998
- Power excerpt
- 118[160]/6,500
- Torque excerpt
- 191[19.5]/4,000
Printed power units: kW and PS. Printed torque unit: N・m. Printed displacement unit: cm3.
Exact metric normalization: 4.670 m × 1000 mm/m = 4670 mm. The source prints 4.670 m; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Exact metric normalization: 1.695 m × 1000 mm/m = 1695 mm. The source prints 1.695 m; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Exact metric normalization: 1.845 m × 1000 mm/m = 1845 mm. The source prints 1.845 m; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Exact metric normalization: 2.805 m × 1000 mm/m = 2805 mm. The source prints 2.805 m; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Compare this exact source configuration → · Check this exact manufacturer source ↗ · Read the evidence limits ↓
09 / EXACT RETAINED SOURCE SCOPE
Honda Step WGN I · four-wheel drive (4WD) · 8 seats
Honda Step WGN retained 200104 source, I 4WD LA-RF4 4AT eight seats, own body data C4 / physical C7; shared K20A engine table physical C4 only.
- Source configuration
- I · 4WD · Electronically controlled four-speed automatic · 8 seats
- Vehicle type / engine
- LA-RF4 · K20A
- Dimensions · L × W × H
- 4,670 × 1,695 × 1,860 mm
- Wheelbase
- 2,805 mm
- Manufacturer source mass
- UNKNOWN · own base cell prints -
- Engine displacement
- 1,998 cm³
- Engine power
- 118 kW [160 PS] at 6,500 rpm · rating NET
- Engine torque
- 191 N·m at 4,000 rpm · rating NET
- Technical period / model year
- UNKNOWN
Unqualified base configuration only. The selected K or I column has eight seats and the printed LA-RF4 type. FF means front-wheel drive and 4WD means four-wheel drive. The source specifies an electronically controlled four-speed automatic; its assembly code and supplier are unknown.
Base manufacturer vehicle mass is unknown. This exact source cell prints a dash. It is not zero or a minimum. Rotating-seat and other named-equipment mass rows describe different branches; none is substituted for the base. Actual equipment, UK legal kerb-mass equivalence, gross mass and payload remain unknown.
Overall height is 1,860 mm. The separate cabin-height row prints 1.350 m, or 1.345 m with sunroof; neither changes the overall height. Actual roof fitment remains unknown. The four body dimensions were printed in metres and exactly normalized to millimetres below.
The 200104 folder and header STEP WGN 2001.4.5 are document context; model year, technical effectivity, production dates and exact revision remain unknown. Honda’s own asterisk footnote explicitly states NET. The printed fuel entry means unleaded petrol; a particular petrol grade is not assigned.
Original number and unit spelling
These are the exact numeric source excerpts. Letter case, punctuation and bracketed companion units are retained. The readable facts above identify the quantities; no power, torque or gross/net conversion has been applied.
- Displacement excerpt
- 1,998
- Power excerpt
- 118[160]/6,500
- Torque excerpt
- 191[19.5]/4,000
Printed power units: kW and PS. Printed torque unit: N・m. Printed displacement unit: cm3.
Exact metric normalization: 4.670 m × 1000 mm/m = 4670 mm. The source prints 4.670 m; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Exact metric normalization: 1.695 m × 1000 mm/m = 1695 mm. The source prints 1.695 m; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Exact metric normalization: 1.860 m × 1000 mm/m = 1860 mm. The source prints 1.860 m; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Exact metric normalization: 2.805 m × 1000 mm/m = 2805 mm. The source prints 2.805 m; the target-unit number is an exact unit normalization, not a separately printed figure or a more precise measurement.
Compare this exact source configuration → · Check this exact manufacturer source ↗ · Read the evidence limits ↓
FOUR SEPARATE MANUFACTURER SOURCES
Read the source and the qualification together.
Nissan Laurel · No.493 exact museum specimen · manufacturer source and limits
Printed 1984 is specimen context; model year and technical period UNKNOWN. Each number belongs only to the selected specimen or table column. Formal model and generation IDs, named engine testing standard, bhp, individual equipment and current measured vehicle mass remain unknown.
No evidence from another variant fills a missing value. Manufacturer and specimen mass labels are retained; UK legal kerb equivalence, gross mass and payload are not established. PS is the source’s power unit; rpm is engine speed. Exact original power and torque unit spelling is shown with each configuration.
Nissan Laurel · No.252 exact museum specimen · manufacturer source and limits
Printed 1990 is specimen context; model year and technical period UNKNOWN. Each number belongs only to the selected specimen or table column. Formal model and generation IDs, named engine testing standard, bhp, individual equipment and current measured vehicle mass remain unknown.
No evidence from another variant fills a missing value. Manufacturer and specimen mass labels are retained; UK legal kerb equivalence, gross mass and payload are not established. PS is the source’s power unit; rpm is engine speed. Exact original power and torque unit spelling is shown with each configuration.
Mazda Premacy · 20F / 20CS / 20S · exact 4WD source columns · manufacturer source and limits
7 September 2007 document context; model year and technical period UNKNOWN. Each number belongs only to the selected specimen or table column. Formal model and generation IDs, named engine testing standard, bhp, individual equipment and current measured vehicle mass remain unknown.
No evidence from another variant fills a missing value. Manufacturer and specimen mass labels are retained; UK legal kerb equivalence, gross mass and payload are not established. PS is the source’s power unit; rpm is engine speed. Exact original power and torque unit spelling is shown with each configuration.
Honda Step WGN · K / I · four exact base source columns · manufacturer source and limits
200104 folder / STEP WGN 2001.4.5 header context; model year and technical period UNKNOWN. Each number belongs only to the selected specimen or table column. Formal model and generation IDs, named engine testing standard, bhp, individual equipment and current measured vehicle mass remain unknown.
No evidence from another variant fills a missing value. Manufacturer and specimen mass labels are retained; UK legal kerb equivalence, gross mass and payload are not established. PS is the source’s power unit; rpm is engine speed. Exact original power and torque unit spelling is shown with each configuration.
Exact vehicle imagery is unavailable for these source scopes. This guide has no individual vehicle photograph, condition report, price or availability claim.
Return to the car library → · Explore Japan Motor Hub’s source library ↗
